Express Shipping of DeKalb
1005 W Lincoln Hwy
Dekalb, IL 60115
PH:815-517-1738
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
9:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Feb 21
    9:00AM
    9:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb 22
    9:00AM
    9:00PM
  • Fri Feb 23
    9:00AM
    9:00PM
  • Sat Feb 24
    9:00AM
    9:00PM
  • Sun Feb 25
    9:00AM
    9:00PM
  • Mon Feb 26
    9:00AM
    9:00PM
  • Tue Feb 27
    9:00AM
    9:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Wed Feb. 21
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 22
    6:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 23
    6:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 24
  • Sun Feb. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 26
    6:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 27
    6:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Feb. 21
    6:00PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 22
    6:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Feb. 23
    6:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Feb. 24
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 26
    6:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Feb. 27
    6:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Feb. 21
    N/A
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 22
    N/A
  • Fri Feb. 23
    N/A
  • Sat Feb. 24
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 26
    N/A
  • Tue Feb. 27
    N/A